All 12 Subsidiary Companies Of The 3 Dye Giants Cease Production

- May 08, 2018-

All 12 subsidiary companies of the 3 dye giants cease production

    During this time, there was a large-scale production shutdown in the dye industry. There were 8 subsidiaries of Yabang, 3 subsidiaries of Lantu, and Xiangshui Henglida in Wuzhong, Jiangsu. For the suspension of production, Yabang made a decision to suspend stocks in the capital market. The cause of this storm was mainly after CCTV reported that Lianyungang Guannan, Guanyun, and Yancheng Xiangshui were the three major chemical parks, and all chemical companies stopped production and remediation. What is even more concerning is when there is still a lot of uncertainty in starting work.